Click here for complete MLB playoffs schedule

904773.jpg

Click here for complete MLB playoffs schedule

From Comcast SportsNet

Wild-Card Play-In Games

Friday, Oct. 5 - St. Louis at Atlanta, 5:07 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 5 - Baltimore at Texas, 8:37 p.m.

American League Division Series - Detroit-Oakland

Saturday, Oct. 6 at Detroit
Sunday, Oct. 7 at Detoit
Tuesday, Oct. 9 at Oakland
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at Oakland
Thursday, Oct. 11 at Oakland

American League Division Series - New York-BALTEX

Sunday, Oct. 7 at BALTEX
Monday, Oct. 8 at BALTEX
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at New York
Thursday, Oct. 11 at New York
Friday, Oct. 12 at New York

National League Division Series - San Francisco-Cincinnati

Saturday, Oct. 6 at San Francisco
Sunday, Oct. 7 at San Francisco
Tuesday, Oct. 9 at Cincinnati
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at Cincinnati
Thursday, Oct. 11 at Cincinnati

National League Division Series - Washington-STLATL

Sunday, Oct. 7 at STLATL
Monday, Oct. 8 at STLATL
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at Washington
Thursday, Oct. 11 at Washington
Friday, Oct. 12 at Washington

American League Championship Series

Saturday, Oct. 13
Sunday, Oct. 14
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Thursday, Oct. 18
Saturday, Oct. 20
Sunday, Oct. 21

National League Championship Series

Sunday, Oct. 14
Monday, Oct. 15
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Thursday, Oct. 18
Friday, Oct. 19
Sunday, Oct. 21
Monday, Oct. 22

World Series

Wednesday, Oct. 24 at NL
Thursday, Oct. 25 at NL
Saturday, Oct. 27 at AL
Sunday, Oct. 28 at AL
Monday, Oct. 29 at AL
Wednesday, Oct. 31 at NL
Thursday, Nov. 1 at NL

Danny Ainge: Brian Scalabrine has been seeing a fashion consultant

Danny Ainge: Brian Scalabrine has been seeing a fashion consultant

Celtics President of Basketball Operations Danny Ainge talks about the recent fashion choices, including what could be fake glasses, of CSN analyst Brian Scalabrine. James Young declined to help Scal.

Ainge: 'A lot of factors' went into Allen's departure

Ainge: 'A lot of factors' went into Allen's departure

Danny Ainge talks about Ray Allen not being invited to the 2008 reunion planned by Rajon Rondo, and gives insight on why Allen did choose to sign with Miami as a free agent.